play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hamann Motor Company Ltd

At Hamann Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hamann Motor Company Ltd

Hamann Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fab sales team

    By Sammy R on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car a few months, has turned out to be a reliable car and have had no issues mechanically since purchase. Very happy with my purchase and was guided in making my choice from the sales team expertly considering my small budget.


  • 5

    BMW 640d GC

    By James P on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience with Hamann Motor Company who were excellent throughout. They are a knowledgeable and very helpful team who went out of their way to make purchase straightforward. Would happily recommend them for top service and good advice.


  • 5

    Saab 9-3 2009.

    By Lionel T on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service , great car. Would definately use again. Shaz was welcoming , honest and made me feel very confortable. These guys tick alll the right boxes from the first point of contact to after sales service.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Imran R on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a refreshing change to deal with Hamann. I've been to many used car traders from the big lots to small garages. The sales team was polite, helpful and patient. Definitely recommend them, great to deal with and some nice cars which aren't priced too bad.


  • 5

    Excellent 10 out 10 . Best sales staff ever ¿¿¿

    By Brian J on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience . Friendly helpful staff throughout the whole purchasing process. We were looking for a particular vehicle and found it at Hamman Motor Company . I would recommend them to anybody based on my experience . Well done Hamman Motor Company .


  • 5

    Mot and service.

    By Zaira N on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car from here, very efficient, all has been good. Excellent customer service and even had a reminder for our mot an service, which We had and everything is great an passed which they did. Very happy.


  • 5

    Good customer service & easy buying experience

    By Michael H on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was a very straightforward process to purchase the car. Provided all the information needed and was happy to change a few things with the car in the few days before I collected. I had an issue a week into using the car but they were very forthcoming to rectify this issue once the car was brought back to the site. On from this, being the first time I have owned a car in a number of years, they even assisted me with taxing the vehicle. I would recommend using Hamann.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Debbie B on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant, enjoyable and positive experience when buying my car. The staff were polite, very helpful and went out of their way to ensure I got the right car. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a decent, reliable car at very affordable prices. Their customer service is second to none.


  • 5

    Mercedes C320 CDi

    By Jo P on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional and forthcoming from start to end of my transaction, the team answered all my questions in a polite and courteous manner leaving no room for doubt in my mind they deserved my business. Will definitely re-visit when shopping for a car in future


  • 5

    Fantastic place, great customer service!

    By Maria S on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Hamann motor company was excellent. Staff we're very friendly, informative and professional. Purchasing my car could not have been any easier. I highly recommend Hamann motors to anyone looking for a great deal and the best customer service. I'm so happy with my purchase! Thanks!


‹ Prev Next ›