play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hamann Motor Company Ltd

At Hamann Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hamann Motor Company Ltd

Hamann Motor Company Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anthony T on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect purchase from beginning to end. Very professional but friendly, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Harris K on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my VW Golf from this trader, car was as described and the guys was helpful in arranging delivery. Many thanks again.


  • 5

    Hassle free buying experience.

    By Amir A on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a excellent and smooth experience in buying a car from this company. The staff were very helpful and made the process very simple.


  • 5

    BMW M-SPORT 320D

    By Davis T on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff very helpful, honest and knowledgeable about cars which helped me choose the best car for my needs. I highly recommend them especially when there are so many dishonest dealers out there!


  • 5

    Recommended to anyone who is unsure where to start

    By Ingrid M on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I decided to pop into Hamann as I had seen a few vehicles online to consider as my first. I am a very indecisive person but the staff were professional and remained patient with me and helped me settle for a Peugeot 208 as the best first car for me. The whole process from start to finish was extremely positive as I had no idea where to start and I left feeling confident in my purchase. The only downside was that I had to wait a few days for my vehicle to be serviced before I could take it home.


  • 5

    Recommended Dealer

    By Azghar A on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was approachable and knowledgeable. He didn't pressure me to buy and seemed to give an honest opinion about the pros and cons of the car I was looking at at the time. Would buy from him again.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By M A on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    First time ever dealing with Hamann Motor Company Ltd , what a pleasant experience from start to finish ! I live in Bristol & found the car I was interested in on the website, Arrived for a viewing and test drive. I bought the car and it was delivered to me 2 days later at a time that suited me. Couldn't be more pleased, staff went out of there way excellent service .... lots of coffee & biscuits too!!


  • 5

    Perfect experience.

    By Samuel W on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company with impeccable service. All staff were, inviting, friendly and interested. Nothing was any trouble, and the whole experience was smooth, dispote hiccups with my purchased vehical; damaged tyre and dodgy battery. Which they replaced both in minutes with no thought of charge. Now my car is as good as new. They even showed me the way to the local petrol station. I couldn't recommend this company highly enough. Perfect.


  • 5

    Honest and friendly service

    By Serena K on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and friendly service. Deffo will come back!


  • 5

    Fab sales team

    By Sammy R on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car a few months, has turned out to be a reliable car and have had no issues mechanically since purchase. Very happy with my purchase and was guided in making my choice from the sales team expertly considering my small budget.


‹ Prev Next ›